CONTACT US

Harit Mohanty - +919821015167, harit.mohanty@expressindia.com

FOR SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION BOOTH

MUMBAI/AHMEDABAD:

Rajesh Bhatkal - +919821313017, rajesh.bhatkal@expressindia.com,
Douglas Menezes - +919821580403, douglas.menezes@expressindia.com,
Nirav Mistry - +919586424033, nirav.mistry@expressindia.com

BENGALURU:
Douglas Menezes - +919821580403, douglas.menezes@expressindia.com, 

DELHI-NCR / CHENNAI / KOCHI / COIMBATORE:
Sunil Kumar - +919810718050, sunil.kumar@expressindia.com, 

HYDERABAD:
E Mujahid - +919849039936, e.mujahid@expressindia.com, 

KOLKATA:
Debnarayan Dutta - +919051150480, debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com, 
Ajanta Sen Gupta - +919831182580, ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com, 

For Delegate Registrations

Vinita Hassija +91 9820590053, Email:vinita.hassija@expressindia.com
Ketki Jadhav +91 7506763986, Email:ketkijadhav125@gmail.com