Contact Us

The Indian Express (P) Ltd.

Registered Office

Business Publications Division,

Express Towers,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021,

Tel: 022 - 6744 0000
Fax: 022 - 22885831

For More Information

Prabhas Jha (Sales)
Mobile: +91 9899707440,

Email: prabhas.jha@expressindia.com


Rajesh Bhatkal
Mobile: +91 9821313017,

Email: rajesh.bhatkal@expressindia.com


For Sponsorship & Exhibition Booth

MUMBAI/AHMEDABAD

Douglas Menezes
Mobile: +91 9821580403,

Email: douglas.menezes@expressindia.com

BENGALURU

Douglas Menezes
Mobile: +91 9821580403,

Email: douglas.menezes@expressindia.com

DELHI-NCR

Sunil Kumar
Mobile: +91 9810718050,

Email: sunil.kumar@expressindia.com

CHENNAI / KOCHI / COIMBATORE

Sunil Kumar
Mobile: +91 9810718050,

Email: sunil.kumar@expressindia.com

HYDERABAD

E Mujahid
Mobile: +91 9849039936,

Email: e.mujahid@expressindia.com

KOLKATA

Debnarayan Dutta
Mobile: +91 9051150480,

Email: debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com


Ajanta Sen Gupta
Mobile: +91 9831182580,

Email: ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com


For Delegate Registrations

Vinita Hassija -
Mobile: +91 9820590053,

Email: vinita.hassija@expressindia.com


Madhuri Kudapkar -
Mobile: +91 9664297646,

Email: madhuri.kudapkar@expressindia.com

FOLLOW US

© The Indian Express (P) Ltd. Event managed by Business Publications Division.