CONTACT US

Harit Mohanty – +919821015167, harit.mohanty@expressindia.com

FOR SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION BOOTH

MUMBAI/AHMEDABAD:

Ravi Nair – +91 9820955602, ravindranath.nair@expressindia.com,
Douglas Menezes – +919821580403, douglas.menezes@expressindia.com,
Shankar Adaviyar – +919323998881, shankar.adaviyar@expressindia.com

BENGALURU/ CHENNAI / KOCHI / COIMBATORE:
Kailash Purohit – +919552537922, kailash.purohit@expressindia.com, 
Mathen Mathew – +919840826366, mathen.mathew@expressindia.com, 
Amit Kumar Tiwari – +918095502597, amit.tiwari@expressindia.com 

HYDERABAD:
E Mujahid – +919849039936, e.mujahid@expressindia.com

NEW DELHI:
Prabhas Jha – +919899707440, prabhas.jha@expressindia.com

KOLKATA:
Debnarayan Dutta – +919051150480, debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com, 
Ajanta Sen Gupta – +919831182580, ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com

For Delegate Registrations

Vinita Hassija +91 9820590053, Email:vinita.hassija@expressindia.com
Ketki Jadhav +91 7506763986, Email:ketkijadhav125@gmail.com

In Association With